Friday 5/24/2019

Halt Clean 5 x 2

5 Rounds:

200m Run

10 Deadlifts (185/135)

5 Toes to Bar

Read more

May 23, 2019

Thursday 5/23/2019

EMOM 18

Alternate Between:

10 Ring Dips

8 Back Squat

6 Handstand Pushups

Read more

May 22, 2019

Wednesday 5/22/2019

Bent Over Row 4×8

50 Double Unders

50 Box Jump (24/20)

50 Push Press (95/65)

50 Front Squat (95/65)

50 Double Unders

 

Read more

May 21, 2019

Tuesday 5/21/2019

Focused Effort (No Clock)

5 Power Snatch (AHAP)

25 Pullups

4 Power Snatch

20 Pullups

3 Power Snatch

15 Pullups

2 Power Snatch

10 Pullups 

1 Power Snatch

 

Read more

May 20, 2019

Monday 5/20/2019

Monday 5/20/2019

Back Squat 4×8

3 Rounds:

21 Sumo Deadlift Highpulls (95/65)

2 Rope Climbs 

400m Run 

Read more

May 19, 2019

Saturday 5/18/2019

“Abby’s Birthday Bash”

21 Burpees

20 Pullups

19 Box Jump Overs

18 Toes to Bar

17 Power Clean

16 Cal Row

15 Chest to Bar Pullups

14 Wall Balls 

13 Handstand Puhsups

12 Front Squats

11 Double Unders

10 Kettlebell Snatches

9 Push Jerks

8 Deadlifts

7 Thrusters

6 Kettlebell Lunges

5 Ring Dips

4 Pistol Squats

3 Power Snatches

2 Bar Muscle Ups

1 Rope Climb

Read more

May 17, 2019

Friday 5/17/2019

Weighted Strict Pullups

AMRAP 14

6 Squat Cleans (135/95)

15 Box Jumps (24/20)

Read more

May 16, 2019

Thursday 5/16/2019

“Ryan”

5 Rounds:

7 Muscle ups

21 Burpees

Read more

May 15, 2019

Wednesday 5/15/2019

Back Squat 4 x 8

AMRAP 12

20 Kettlebell Swings (53/35)

20 Goblet Lunges

20 Situps

Read more

May 14, 2019

Tuesday 5/14/2019

“Heavy 17.5”

10 Rounds:

9 Thrusters (125/85)

35 Double Unders

Read more

May 13, 2019